THE ROLLING STONES Undercover (half-speed mastered)


In stock

Originally released in 1983, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl and including a double-sided insert, this album features the singles ‘Undercover Of The Night’, ‘She Was Hot’ and ‘Too Much Blood’.
Side A
1. Undercover Of The Night
2. She Was Hot
3. Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love)
4. Wanna Hold You
5. Feel On Baby

Side B
1. Too Much Blood
2. Pretty Beat Up
3. Too Tough
4. All The Way Down
5. It Must Be Hell

SKU: 877327 : 602508773273 Category: