THE CARS Candy-O (MoFi, numbered)


In stock

How did the Cars move beyond their smash 1978 debut (also available on Mobile Fidelity 180-gram LP) and secure their status as one of music’s leading bands for years to come? Look no further than the quadruple-platinum Candy-O. Continuing along the streamlined pop paths of its predecessor, the sophomore effort is preoccupied with desirable women that are as mysterious, sexy, and cool as the group’s music—and the record’s pin-up cover.

1. “Let’s Go”
2. “Since I Held You”
3. “It’s All I Can Do”
4. “Double Life”
5. “Shoo Be Doo”
6. “Candy-O”
7. “Nightspots”
8. “You Can’t Hold on Too Long”
9. “Lust for Kicks”
10. “Got a Lot on My Head”
11. “Dangerous Type”

SKU: MFSL1324 : 821797132411 Category: