THE B52’S The B-52s (MoFi)

Mastered on Mobile Fidelity’s World-Renowned Mastering System and Pressed at RTI

LP Bursts Forth With the Color and Vibrancy of the Brilliant Pop Within


Out of stock

Boffo! Beehive hairdos, goofy sci-fi humor, lava-lamp kitsch, thrift-store fashions, party-starting tunes, unconventional perspectives, and the unique blending of the underground aesthetic with mainstream accessibility: The B-52’s mix all this and more into a dizzying cocktail on their self-titled debut, which remains one of the most ahead-of-its-time, endlessly enjoyable, and vividly colorful albums ever released.

1. “Planet Claire”
2. “52 Girls”
3. “Dance This Mess Around”
4. “Rock Lobster”
5. “Lava”
6. “There’s a Moon in the Sky (Called the Moon)”
7. “Hero Worship”
8. “6060-842”
9. “Downtown”

SKU: MFSLS004 : 821797100045 Category: