TH’ DUDES Bliss On Wax

released 15 May


Out of stock

Th’ Dudes made two albums: Right First Time released in June 1979 and Where Are The Boys released in July 1980.

This newly re-mastered selection is from these lovingly archived recordings at Stebbing Recording Studios, where both albums were originally recorded and mixed.

1. Walking in Light
2. Right First Time
3. On the Rox
4. On Sunday
5. Until You Do
6. That Look in Your Eyes
7. You Can Make Me Dance
8. Be Mine Tonight
9. All My Lovers
10. Bliss

SKU: 910522 : 9419569105223 Category: