RAY CHARLES Genius + Soul = Jazz (Acoustic Sounds Series)

Mastered by Kevin Gray from the original analog tapes

180-gram LPs pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Stoughton Printing gatefold old-style tip-on jackets

Series supervised by Chad Kassem CEO of Acoustic Sounds


In stock

Side A
1. From The Heart
2. I’ve Got News For You
3. Moanin’
4. Let’s Go
5. One Mint Julep

Side B
1. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
2. Stompin’ Room Only
3. Mister C
4. Strike Up The Band
5. Birth Of The Blues

SKU: B003321001 : 602435439648 Category: