NICK CAVE & WARREN ELLIS Australian Carnage – Live At The Sydney Opera House

One-time pressing only

Three performances at the Sydney Opera House on December 16th, 17th and 18th were the climactic shows of an emotional trip, captured for a luminous new live album

1. Bright Horses
2. Carnage
3. White Elephant
4. Leviathan
5. Ghosteen
6. Waiting for You
7. Breathless
8. Balcony Man


In stock

SKU: BS024V : 5056167177968 Category: