NEIL YOUNG Promise of the Real / Earth


In stock

1 Mother Earth (From Ragged Glory)
2 Seed Justice (Previously Unreleased)
3 My Country Home (From Ragged Glory)
4 The Monsanto Years (From the Monsanto Years)
5 Western Hero (From Sleeps with Angels)
6 Vampire Blues (From on the Beach)
7 Hippie Dream (From Landing on Water)
8 After the Gold Rush (From After the Gold Rush)
9 Human Highway (From Comes a Time)
10 Big Box (From the Monsanto Years)
11 People Want to Hear About Love (From the Monsanto Years)
12 Wolf Moon (From the Monsanto Years)
13 Love & Only Love (From Ragged Glory)

SKU: 9362492066 : 093624920663 Category: