KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD Live In Asheville º19 (fuzz Club Official Bootleg) 3LP

This ‘Live In Asheville 19’ Bootleg Is Remastered By Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) Exclusively For Fuzz Club And Arrives As A Hand-Numbered Triple LP Box-Set With Exclusive Artwork. Each Box-Set Includes A 62cm X 62cm Poster.


In stock

1) Evil Star
2) Self Immolate
3) Venusian 1
4) Alter Me III
5) Altered Beast IV
6) People Vultures
7) This Thing
8) Beginner’s Luck
9) Rattlesnake
10) Cyboogie
11) Loyalty
12) Horology
13) Boogieman Sam
14) Plastic Boogie
15) Mars For The Rich
16) Hell
17) The Lord Of Lightning
18) The Bitter Boogie

SKU: FC156LPB : 5060467887168 Category: