ENNIO MORRICONE Dollars, Dust & Pistoleros: The Westerns Anthology (10LP Box)

LITA 20th Anniversary Edition: All 10 LPs pressed on Transparent Blue vinyl
Limited to 1000 copies
First ever Ennio vinyl box set covering his classic Westerns
Includes an 8 page booklet featuring liner notes on each soundtrack by Italian music journalist, writer and film music expert Claudio Fuiano

BTF Italy and Light In The Attic present an exceptional collection of Ennio Morricone westerns soundtracks – including classics such as Once Upon A Time In The West , A Fistful of Dollars, The Good, The Bad and The Ugly – all available for the first time ever in a gorgeous colored 10 x LP set!

The box set contains the following LPs:
– LE PISTOLE NON DISCUTONO (Bullets don’t argue)
– PER UN PUGNO DI DOLLARI (A Fistful of Dollars)
– PER QUALCHE DOLLARO IN PIÙ (For a Few Dollars More)
– IL BUONO, IL BRUTTO, IL CATTIVO (The Good, the Bad and the Ugly)
– C’ERA UNA VOLTA IL WEST (Once Upon a Time in the West)
– LA VITA, A VOLTE, È MOLTO DURA, VERO PROVVIDENZA? (Life is Tough, Eh Providence?)
– CI RISIAMO, VERO PROVVIDENZA? (Here We Go Again, Eh Providence?)
– IL MIO NOME È NESSUNO (My Name is Nobody)


In stock

Release Date
SKU: BTFLITA001 : 826853002240 Category: Tag: