CAT STEVENS Matthew & Son


In stock

Remastered from the original Deram masters

Side 1
Matthew And Son
I Love My Dog
Here Comes My Baby
Bring Another Bottle Baby
Portobello Road
I’ve Found A Love
I See A Road

Side 2
Baby Get Your Head Screwed On
When I Speak To The Flowers
The Tramp
Come On And Dance

SKU: 816105 : 602508161056 Category: