VA Stax Of Funk The Funky Truth

VA Stax Of Funk The Funky Truth


1 in stock

SKU: BGP2133 : 29667513319 Category:

Share this product


A1 Jean Knight – Do Me
A2 Roy Lee Johnson – Patch It Up
A3 Rufus Thomas – Turn Your Damper Down
A4 Lee Sain – She’s My Old Lady Too
A5 Bobby Holley – Movin’ Dancer
A6 Kim Weston – Brothers And Sisters (Get Together)

B1 Mable John – Running Out
B2 The Sweet Inspirations – Slipped And Tripped
B3 Inez Foxx – Watch The Dog That Brings The Bone
B4 Hot Sauce – I’ll Kill A Brick (About My Man)
B5 Chris & Shack – A Man Never Knows

C1 Little Sonny – Eli’s Pork Chop
C2 Bar-Kays, The – Sock Soul
C3 Art Jerry Miller – Grab A Handful
C4 Harvey Scales – Broadway Freeze
C5 Rufus Thomas – Funky Hot Grits

D1 Melvin Van – Peebles Hoppin’ John
D2 Roy Lee Johnson – The Dryer
D3 Black Nasty – Getting Funky Round Here
D4 Round Robin Monopoly – Life Is Funky
D5 Soul Children, The – Who Is She (And What Is She To You)

Compiled By – Dean Rudland