VA Blue Coxsone Box Set (6 x 7″)


VA Blue Coxsone Box Set (6 x 7″)


Ltd edition 1000
Remastered From Original Tapes

Out of stock

SKU: SOR018 : 634457901810 Category:

Share this product


Features six of the rarest singles on the Studio One Blue Coxsone imprint, including the long-lost missing Blue Coxsone Single – CS 7073 – The Sound Dimension covering “Walk Don’t Run” b/w Trevor Clarke’s “Giving Up on Love.”

A. Joe Higgs – Neighbour Neighbour
B. The Melodians – I Should Have Made It Up

C. Roy & Enid – Rocking Time
D. Ralph Blake – High Blood Pressure

E. The Sound Dimension – Walk Don’t Run
F. Trevor Clarke – Giving Up on Love

G. Winston Harris – Reggae a Go Go
H. Lord Creator – Unfaithful Baby

I. Zoot Simms – Tit for Tat
J. Zoot Simms -We Can Talk It Over

K. Winston Jarrett – Wreck Up a Pagan Heart
L. The Madlads – Losing You