THELONIOUS MONK Misterioso (Dreyfus Jazz Reference)

THELONIOUS MONK Misterioso (Dreyfus Jazz Reference)


1 in stock

SKU: 4050538484113 : 4050538484113 Category:

Share this product


The Jazz Reference was originally created by Francis Dreyfus at the very start of the 21st century. This incredible catalogue regrouped the biggest names in Jazz at a ground-breaking sound quality. Almost twenty years later it is still perceived as one of the best ever created.

Available for the first time on vinyl, it displays brand new artwork from Seb Jarnot, exclusively created for this special reissue.

A1 Well You Needn’t
A2 Ruby My Dear
A3 Nice Work If You Can Get It
A4 Willow Weep For Me
A5 Evidence
A6 Round Midnight
A7 Misterioso

B1 Epistrophy
B2 I Mean You
B3 Straight No Chaser
B4 Ask Me Now
B5 Thelonious
B6 Eronel
B7 Criss Cross