THE ROLLING STONES Voodoo Lounge (half-speed mastered)

THE ROLLING STONES Voodoo Lounge (half-speed mastered)


1 in stock

SKU: 877334 : 602508773341 Category:

Share this product


Originally released in 1994, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black double vinyl with gatefold packaging, this album features the singles ‘Love Is Strong’, ‘You Got Me Rocking’, ‘Out Of Tears’ and ‘I Go Wild’.
LP 1
Side A
1. Love Is Strong
2. You Got Me Rocking
3. Sparks Will Fly

Side B
1. The Worst
2. New Faces
3. Moon Is Up
4. Out Of Tears

LP 2
Side A
1. I Go Wild
2. Brand New Car
3. Sweethearts Together
4. Suck On The Jugular

Side B
1. Blinded By Rainbows
2. Baby Break It Down
3. Thru And Thru
4. Mean Disposition