BLUE OYSTER CULT Fire Of Unknown Origin (coloured)

BLUE OYSTER CULT Fire Of Unknown Origin (coloured)


ltd to 2000

1 in stock

SKU: MOVLP2569 : 8719262012325 Category:

Share this product


Blue Öyster Cult’s eighth album Fire of Unknown Origin includes their US Top 40 hit “Burnin’ for You”. They brought back their successful writers team, including musician Patti Smith and dark-fantasy writer Michael Moorcock.

Side A
1. Fire Of Unknown Origin
2. Burnin’ For You
3. Veteran Of The Psychic Wars
4. Sole Survivor
5. Heavy Metal: The Black And Silver

Side B
1. Vengeance (The Pact)
2. After Dark
3. Joan Crawford
4. Don’t Turn Your Back