VA Suedehead Reggae Classics 1971 – 1973


In stock

A1: Twinkle Brothers – The Best Is Yet To Come
A2: Delroy Wilson – Here Come The Heartaches
A3: Cornell Campbell – Stars
A4: The Claradonians – Day Will Come
A5: Horace Andy – Don’t Try And Use Me
A6: Cornell Campbell – My Confession

B1: Pat Kelly – Daddys Home
B2: Delroy Wilson – Who Cares
B3: John Holt – It’s A Jam In The Street
B4: Delroy Wilson – Cool Operator
B5: Max Romeo – Let The Power Fall On I
B6: Cornell Campbell – Girl Of My Dreams
B7: Delroy Wilson – Cheer Up

SKU: KSLP076 : 5060135762599 Category: