VA Back to Mine – Nightmares on Wax 2LP

Building on Back to Mine’s heritage for quality this edition comes as limited-edition heavyweight vinyl and extra thick cardboard sleeve with full coloured bespoke artwork, commissioned from illustrator Rich Fairhead, depicting the artist’s influences alongside personal sleeve notes from Nightmares on Wax.

“I always hoped that when the time was right, I would be asked to do a Back To Mine release and so when the call came there was absolutely no hesitation”. – Nightmares on Wax.


In stock

Release Date

A1. Children of Zeus – Fear of a Flat Planet (feat. LayFullStop) 
A2. Ladi6 – Ikarus
A3. Creative Principle – Caught in the Middle
A4. Bosq ft. Induce – Step into Midnight (Disco Stepper)
B1. Massimo Vanoni – Exciting Groove
B2. Nightmares on Wax – Good Ship (Feat. Steve Spacek)
B3. Dim Zach – Innocence
B4. Ladi6 – Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J and Leigh Fisher Remix)
C1. Chieftain – Out of My Life (Instrumental)
C2. Steve Cobby – Lefthanded Books feat. Danielle Moore
C3. Soulphiction presents SBM – Gotta Have It
D2. Nightmares on Wax – Look Up (Feat. Andrew Ashong & Sadie Walker)
D3. Fat Freddy’s Drop – Russia (Nightmares on Wax Remix)

SKU: BTMLP001 : 5053760046097 Category: