TAYLOR SWIFT Fearless Platinum Ed.

Platinum edition of the second studio album by the American singer-songwriter. The album features a guest appearance by Colbie Caillat on the track ‘Breathe’ and includes singles ‘Love Story’ and ‘Teardrops On My Guitar’. The re-release features an additional six songs – ‘Jump Then Fall’, ‘Untouchable’, ‘Forever & Always’ (Piano Version), ‘Come in with the Rain’, ‘SuperStar’, and ‘The Other Side of the Door’ – placed prior to the original tracks from the album.


In stock

Track Listing

Disc 1
Jump Then Fall 3.56
Untouchable 5.11
Forever and Always (Piano Version) 4.27
Come in With the Rain 3.58
SuperStar 4.21
The Other Side of the Door 3.57
Fearless 4.01
Fifteen 4.54
Love Story 3.55
Disc 2
Hey Stephen 4.14
White Horse 3.54
You Belong With Me 3.51
Breathe 4.23
Tell Me Why 3.20
You’re Not Sorry 4.22
The Way I Loved You 4.04
Forever and Always 3.45
The Best Day 4.05
Change 4.40

SKU: 3002114 : 0843930021147 Category: