STEELY DAN Northeast Corridor – Steely Dan Live

Last copy – has 2 slightly bumped corners!


In stock

The first live Steely Dan album in over 25 years. Recorded at New York’s Beacon Theater, The Met Philadelphia, and others.

Disc 1:
1. Black Cow (Side A)
2. Kid Charlemagne (Side A)
3. Rikki Don’t Lose That Number (Side A)
4. Hey Nineteen (Side B)
5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You (Side B)
6. Glamour Profession (Side B)

Disc 2:
1. Things I Miss the Most (Side A)
2. Aja (Side A)
3. Peg (Side A)
4. Bodhisattva (Side B)
5. Reelin’ in the Years (Side B)
6. A Man Ain’t Supposed to Cry (Side B)

SKU: B003370101 : 602435939209 Category: