SHAMEK FARRAH & SONELIUS SMITH The World Of The Children (Pure Pleasure)

Remastered by Ray Staff


In stock

Originally released by Strata East in 1976

Side A:
1. The world Of The Children
2. Conversation Piece

Side B:
1. Milt:A Bass Solo
2. People Puttin’ People Through Changes
3. Juluis

Alto Saxophone & Producer – Shamek Farrah

Bass – Kiyoto Fuiwara & Milton Suggs on “A Bass Solo”

Drums – Freddie Wrenn

Percussion – Tony Waters

Piano – Sonelius Smith

Trumpet – Joseph Gardner

SKU: Strata East SES-19771 : 5060149623282 Category: Tag: