MISFITS Legacy Of Brutality


Out of stock

Legacy of Brutality is a compilation album of early songs by the New Jersey punk rock band Misfits, with overdubbed mixes of previously unreleased tracks, mainly from the January-February 1978 Static Age sessions.

A1 Static Age
A2 T.V. Casualty
A3 Hybrid Moments
A4 Spinal Remains
A5 Come Back
A6 Some Kinda Hate
A7 Theme For A Jackal

B1 Angelfuck
B2 Who Killed Marilyn?
B3 Where Eagles Dare
B4 She
B5 Halloween
B6 American Nightmare

SKU: PL906 : 017046190619 Category: