MARK KNOPFLER Privateering 2LP


In stock

A1 Redbud Tree
A2 Haul Away
A3 Don’t Forget Your Hat
A4 Privateering
A5 Miss You Blues
Arranged By – Mark Knopfler
Lyrics By – Mark Knopfler
Music By [Melody Deep Blue Sea] – Traditional
B1 Corned Beef City
B2 Go, Love
B3 Hot Or What
B4 Yon Two Crows
B5 Seattle
C1 Kingdom Of Gold
C2 Got To Have Something
C3 Radio City Serenade
C4 I Used To Could
C5 Gator Blood
D1 Bluebird
D2 Dream Of The Drowned Submariner
D3 Blood And Water
D4 Today Is Okay
D5 After The Beanstalk

SKU: 3708778 : 602537087785 Category: