LITTLE SIMZ A Curious Tale Of Trials + Persons


In stock

Released on her own independent label (AGE 101: MUSIC) in 2019, the conceptual 10 track debut album (featuring the anthemic cuts “WINGS” + “DEAD BODY”), which focuses on the subject of fame and it’s effects, features production from her SPACE AGE + AGE 101: MUSIC affiliates Josh Arcé and OTG, alongside Prezident Jeff, DEEZY, Tiffany Gouché, Sigurd, IAMNOBODI and The Hics (who are also the only featured artists on the LP).

A1 Persons
A2 Wings
A3 The Lights
A4 Tainted
A5 Gratitude

B1 God Bless Mary
B2 Dead Body
B3 Full Or Empty
B4 This Is Not An Outro
B5 Fallen

SKU: AGE101ALLP : 5056167118688 Category: