JOHN SCOFIELD & PAT METHENY I Can See Your House From Here (Blue Note Tone Poet)

Blue Note Tone Poet Series

Remastered by Kevin Gray

Pressed At RTI



In stock

A masterpiece meeting of musical minds, these two guitar virtuosos entered the studio in December 1993 with Steve Swallow on bass guitar and Bill Stewart on drums to create one of the greatest jazz guitar albums of all time.

A1: I Can See Your House From Here
A2: The Red One
A3: No Matter What

B1: Everybody’s Party
B2: Message To My Friend
B3: No Way Jose

C1: Say The Brother’s Name
C2: S.C.O.
C3: Quiet Rising

D1: One Way To Be
D2: You Speak My Language

SKU: B003226001 : 602507184971 Category: Tag: