DISCLOSURE DJ Kicks: Disclosure

expected 12 Dec


In stock

A1 Pépe – Recollection
A2 Harry Wolfman – LOTF
A3 Cleanfield – Conflict With Clayton

B1 Disclosure – Deep Sea
B2 Simon Hinter – Wanna Make Love
B3 &on&on – Don’t Say a Word

C1 M-High – Harmony In The Distance
C2 Slum Science – Mezmerized

D1 Disclosure – Observer Effect (DJ-Kicks)
D2 Arfa x Joe – Recognise

SKU: K7398LP : 730003739811 Category: