14 track compilation of rare tracks & remixes, including one previously unreleased track, only available from the Daft Club online. Featuring remixes by Basement Jaxx, Cosmo Vitelli, The Neptunes, & many more


In stock

A1:    Ouverture
A2:    Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)
A3:    Harder, Better, Stronger, Faster (Neptunes Remix)
B1:    Face To Face (Cosmo Vitelli Remix)
B2:    Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix)
B3:    Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix)
C1:    Harder, Better, Faster Stronger (Jess & Crabbe Remix)
C2:    Face To Face (Demon Remix)
D1:    Crescendolls (Laidback Luke Remix)
D2:    Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix)
D3:    Too Long (Gonzales Version)

SKU: 5942411 : 0190296611865 Category: