CROWDED HOUSE The Very Very Best Of Crowded House

Boasting 19 career-spanning tracks, the collection documents Crowded House’s legend-enshrining period with Capitol Records/EMI which began with their self-titled 1986 debut and concluded with their 2007 reunion album, Time On Earth. The tracklist features all the celebrated antipodean outfit’s signature hits (‘Don’t Dream It’s Over’, ‘Better Be Home Soon’, ‘Weather With You’, Fall At Your Feet, ‘Distant Sun’) in addition to ‘Instinct’ and ‘Not The Girl You Think You Are’ from the 1996 compilation, Recurring Dream, and ‘Don’t Stop Now’ and ‘Pour Le Monde’ from the well-received Time On Earth


In stock

SIDE A 1. Something So Strong 2. Weather with You 3. It’s Only Natural 4. Chocolate Cake 5. Fall at Your Feet SIDE B 6. Distant Sun 7. Better Be Home Soon 8. Four Seasons in One Day 9. Don’t Dream It’s Over 10. Mean to Me SIDE C 1. Locked Out 2. Don’t Stop Now 3. Pineapple Head 4. Instinct 5. Fingers of Love SIDE D 6. Private Universe 7. Not the Girl You Think You Are 8. Nails in My Feet 9. Pour le Monde

SKU: 5784758 : 602557847581 Category: