CHEVAL SOMBRE Time Waits for No One

Cheval Sombre releases his third album, ‘Time Waits for No One’. It is his first solo release for more than eight years, following 2018’s critically acclaimed collaboration with Galaxie 500 and Luna frontman Dean Wareham, and the first of two new albums for 2021, both of which have been produced by Sonic Boom.

The end result is something akin to Daniel Johnston backed by the Mercury Rev of Deserter’s Songs.

1. It’s Not Time 
2. California Lament
3. I Could
4. Time Waits for No One
5. Dreamsong
6. Had Enough Blues
7. Been a Lover
8. Curtain Grove
9. Hitch a Ride
10. No Place to Fall


In stock

SKU: SCR180LP : 5060853700200 Category: