Nirvana MTV Unplugged LP

Nirvana MTV Unplugged LP



Share this product


Nirvana MTV Unplugged with MP3 Download


1. About a Girl
2. Come As You Are
3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me for a Sunbeam
4. The Man Who Sold the World
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb
7. Polly
8. On A Plan
9. Something in the Way
10. Plateau
11. Oh Me
12. Lake of Fire
13. All Apologies
14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night