AIMEE MANN – Mental Illness LP

AIMEE MANN – Mental Illness LP


Ltd Edition PINK vinyl, special die-cut sleeve

Out of stock


Share this product


Aimee Mann’s first new solo album in five years…

  1. Goose Snow Cone
  2.  In The Past
  3. You Never Loved Me
  4. Rollercoasters
  5. Lies Of Summer
  6. Patient Zero
  7. Good For Me
  8. Knock It Off
  9. Philly Sinks
  10. Simple Fix
  11. Poor Judge