THE ROLLING STONES In Mono (coloured) 16LP Box Set

 – The Rolling Stones (UK) – Cobalt Blue Vinyl LP
 – 12 x 5 – Yellow Vinyl LP
 – The Rolling Stones No. 2 – Steel Blue Vinyl LP 
 – The Rolling Stones, Now! – Gold Vinyl LP 
 – Out Of Our Heads (US) – Sky Blue Vinyl LP 
–  Out Of Our Heads (UK) – Green Vinyl LP  
 – December’s Children – Silver Vinyl LP 
 – Aftermath (US) – Purple Vinyl LP 
 – Aftermath (UK) – Grey Vinyl LP 
 – Between The Buttons (UK) – Azure Blue Vinyl LP 
 – Flowers – Pink Vinyl LP 
 – Their Satanic Majesties Request – White Vinyl LP 
 – Beggars Banquet – Maroon Vinyl LP 
 – Let It Bleed – Red Vinyl LP 
 – Stray Cats – White Vinyl 2LP


Out of stock

The entirety of the band’s studio output in the 1960s, pressed in a different colour for each title.

Original 14 mono albums plus special collection – Stray Cats.

Stray Cats (2-LPs of single A & B sides plus the 1964 The Rolling Stones E.P. tracks), incorporating every 1960s Rolling Stones track that isn’t found on the other 14 albums (an additional 24 tracks).

This limited edition numbered box set includes a 48-page lie-flat booklet with a 5,000-word essay by Rolling Stone writer David Fricke and colour photos.

Mastered in Direct Stream Digital (DSD) from the original mono master recordings by acclaimed Grammy award-winning mastering engineer Bob Ludwig.

SKU: 20811 : 18771208112 Category: