TANGERINE DREAM Destination Berlin


Out of stock

The 1989 soundtrack album Destination Berlin by Tangerine Dream was composed to support the 360° movie by the same name. The movie was shown at the premier of the Imagine 360 theater in West Berlin. All the tracks are jaunty, bouncy pieces of cheery pop music with not a heavy thought in sight.

Side A
1. Alexander Square (Lp-Version)
2. Emperors Castle
3. Hitchikers Point
4. Brandenburg Gate
5. Wall-Street

Side B
1. Peacock Island
2. Down The Avus
3. Midnight In Bear City
4. Berlin Summer Nights
5. Alexander Square (Reprise)

SKU: MOVLP2652 : 8719262013865 Category: