STAN GETZ Quartets


Out of stock

A1 There’s A Small Hotel 2:53
A2 I’ve Got You Under My Skin 3:16
A3 What’s New 3:20
A4 Too Marvelous For Words 2:54
A5 You Stepped Out Of A Dream 2:50
A6 My Old Flame 2:41

B1 Long Island Sound 2:56
B2 Indian Summer 2:47
B3 Mar-Cia 2:40
B4 Crazy Chords 3:37
B5 The Lady In Red 3:12
B6 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams

SKU: 7235981 : 888072359819 Category: