NIRVANA Nevermind – 30th Anniversary (LP + 7″)

Commemorating the 30th anniversary of Nirvana’s seminal 1991 release, Nevermind has been newly remastered from the original analog tapes. The 1LP version has been expanded to a premium tip-on gatefold jacket for the first time and includes a brand new 7-inch vinyl.


In stock


1. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Side A)

2. In Bloom (Side A)

3. Come As You Are (Side A)

4. Breed (Side A)

5. Lithium (Side A)

6. Polly (Side A)

7. Territorial Pissings (Side B)

8. Drain You (Side B)

9. Lounge Act (Side B)

10. Stay Away (Side B)

11. On A Plain (Side B)

12. Something In The Way (Side B)


1. Endless, Nameless (Side A)

2. Even In His Youth (Side B)

3. Aneurysm (Side B)

SKU: 3846123 : 602438461233 Category: