MARC BOLAN & T.REX Shadowhead

A collection of session takes, working and master versions and mixes


Out of stock

01 Midnight [master version]
02 Rapids [working version]
03 Hang-Ups [master version]
04 Do You Wanna Dance [master version]
05 Baby Boomerang [master version]
06 Truck On (Tyke) [master version]
07 Blues Jam [Dreamy Lady Session] [jam]
08 London Boys [master version]
09 Lady [master version]
10 Buick Mackane [master version]
11 Stand By Me [working version]
12 Precious Star [working version]
13 Fast Blues (Easy Action) [master version]
14 Dreamy Lady [master version]
15 All My Love [working version]

SKU: DEMREC873 : 5014797905023 Category: