IGGY POP Gimme Some Skin – The 7″ Collection (7×7″ Box Set)

Ltd edition


Out of stock

A special singles collection from the undisputed king of modern punk rock, Iggy Pop!

Available in a limited edition 7″ box set with 7 individual 45s featuring new and classic recordings both with and without The Stooges – all packaged with a full-colour booklet, detailed liner notes, a custom 7″ vinyl adaptor, and collectible patch!

1. I Can’t Explain
2. Lonely Boy
3. Cock In My Pocket
4. Tight Pants
5. I Got A Right
6. White Christmas (Guitar Stooge Mix)
7. Money (That’s What I Want)
8. Open Up And Bleed (Single Edit)
9. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Fast Version) 1
10. Johanna 1
11. Gimme Some Skin 1
12. I’m So Glad 1
13. Louie Louie 1
14. Scene Of The Crime

SKU: CLOSP2052 : 889466205248 Category: