GOV’T MULE Life Before Insanity (coloured)


Out of stock

Life Before Insanity is Gov’t Mule’s fifth album, released in 2000 to great critical acclaim. Warren Haynes and Allen Woody formed a power trio with Matt Abts after leaving Southern Rock staple Allman Brothers Band.
180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve
4-page booklet with lyrics and pictures
Includes “Lay Your Burden Down” featuring Ben Harper
20th-anniversary edition of 2000 numbered copies on green & black swirled vinyl

SKU: MOVLP706 : 8719262011830 Category: