ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK Engelbert Calling: The Boxset (4 x 7″ Box)

Numbered Ltd Edition of 800


Out of stock

Disc 1:
British Legends
Side A – Something About The Way You Look Tonight (with Elton John)
Side AA – Since I Lost My Baby (with Cliff Richard)

Disc 2:
Country Greats
Side A – Make You Feel My Love (with Willie Nelson)
Side AA – She Believes In Me (with Kenny Rogers)

Disc 3:
Soul Legends
Side A – You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me (with Smokey Robinson)
Side AA – It Matters To Me (with Dionne Warwick)

Disc 4:
American Legends
Side A – Spinning Wheel (with Gene Simmons)
Side AA – The Hungry Years (with Neil Sedaka)

SKU: SFW7021 : 738572298777 Category: