DRUMBO City Of Refuge


Out of stock

These twelve John “Drumbo” French compositions are performed by him with his former Magic Band members Zoot Horn Rollo, Rockette Morton, Ella Guru and John Thomas. He assembled this unique group in 2008 specifically to record these tracks, but none of the material was ever performed by them in public.

SKU: LMLP224 : 5052442018971 Category: