DIANA ROSS & THE SUPREMES Supreme Rarities 1960 – 69



Out of stock

A1 You Can Depend On Me
A2 Tears Of Sorrow (Motown Version)
A3 Because I Love Him
A4 Hey Baby (Version 1)
A5 Too Hot (Version 4)
A6 You’re Gonna Come To Me (Version 1)
B1 You’re Gonna Come To Me (Version 2)
B2 It Makes No Difference Now (Alternate Version)
B3 Come On Boy (Alternate Version)
B4 Just Call Me (Stereo Mix)
B5 I Saw Him Standing There
B6 Not Fade Away
B7 Ooowee Baby (Alternate Mix)
C1 It’s All Your Fault (Version 1)
C2 Hits Medley: Come See About Me / Baby Love / Stop! In The Name Of Love
C3 Cupid (Alternate Extended Mix)
C4 Take Me Where You Go (Version 3)
C5 Back In My Arms Again (Alternate Vocal)
C6 You Can’t Hurry Love (Alternate Vocal)
D1 Mickey’s Monkey
D2 Uptight (Everything’s Alright) (Alternate Vocal)
D3 It’s Not Unusual
D4 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
D5 Come And Get These Memories (Alternate Mix)
D6 I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) (Alternate Mix)
D7 Let The Music Play (Alternate Vocal)
E1 Don’t Let True Love Die (Extended Version)
E2 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
E3 Every Time I Feel The Spirit
E4 Believe In Me
E5 The Beginning Of The End Of Love (Stereo Mix)
E6 People (Unedited Version)
F1 Over The Rainbow
F2 Wish I Knew
F3 I Can’t Give Back The Love I Feel For You
F4 I’ll Set You Free (Alternate Vocal)
F5 Ain’t No Sun Since You’ve Been Gone
F6 In The Evening Of Our Love
G1 Love Child (Alternate Vocal)
G2 Those Precious Memories
G3 I’m Livin’ In Shame (Version 1)
G4 MacArthur Park
G5 You’re Gonna Hear From Me
H1 Canadian Sunset
H2 Autumn Leaves
H3 The Look Of Love
H4 Someday We’ll Be Together (Alternate Vocal)
H5 Scott Regan Radio Promos

SKU: TMR506 : 813547025012 Category: