VA Re:Works Piano

VA Re:Works Piano


1 in stock

SKU: 5766361 : 602557663617 Category:

Share this product


Re:works Piano is the second album in the Re:works series, after last year’s ground-breaking project where the
Decca Classics catalog was opened up to prominent electronic DJs, leading to a global synch deal with Apple for
the iPad Pro. This latest installment in the Re:works series features DJs such as Dusty Kid, Third Son and
Appleblim remixing hand-picked classic piano works from composers including Satie, Bach, Pachelbel and
Debussy, resulting in an innovative new chill-out album.

1. Satie – Gymnopedies No 1 (Cagedbaby remix)
2. Satie – Gymnopedies No 2 (Anders Bruk remix)
3. Satie – Gymnopedies No 3 (Lixo remix)
4. Bach Marcello – Adagio (Soul Mekanik remix)
5. Debussy – Clair De Lune (Vito Gatto remix)
6. Pachelbel – Canon In D Major (Hardway Brothers remix)
7. Yiruma – The River Flows In You (Chris Massey remix)
8. Chopin – Prelude No 15 (Third Son remix)
9. Satie – Gnossiennes No 1 (Lost Unicorns remix)
10. Debussy – Reverie 68 (Second Storey & Appleblim remix)
11. Beethoven – Moonlight Sonata (Dusty Kid remix)
12. Satie – Gnossiennes No 2 (Raf Rundell remix)