UB40 Collected

UB40 Collected


1 in stock

SKU: MOVLP1814 : 602557107425 Category:

Share this product


Side A
1. Tyler
2. Burden Of Shame
3. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
4. Food For Thought
5. Don’t Do The Crime

Side B
1. One In Ten
2. Sardonicus
3. Please Don’t Make Me Cry
4. Cherry Oh Baby
5. Red Red Wine
6. If It Happens Again
7. Don’t Slow Down

Side C
1. I Got You Babe (Ft. Chrissie Hynde)
2. Don’t Break My Heart
3. Sing Our Own Song
4. Rat In Mi Kitchen
5. All I Want To Do
6. Maybe Tomorrow
7. Afrika Bambaataa And Family Ft. Ub 40 – Reckless

Side D
1. Breakfast In Bed (Ft. Chrissie Hynde)
2. Homely Girl
3. Kingston Town
4. Robert Palmer Ft. Ub40 – I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. Tears From My Eyes
6. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
7. (I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You