THE ROLLING STONES Tattoo You (half-speed mastered)

THE ROLLING STONES Tattoo You (half-speed mastered)


Out of stock

SKU: 877326 : 602508773266 Category:

Share this product


Originally released in 1981, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles ‘Start Me Up’, ‘Waiting On A Friend’ and ‘Hang Fire’.
Side A
1. Start Me Up
2. Hang Fire
3. Slave
4. Little T&A
5. Black Limousine
6. Neighbours

Side B
1. Worried About You
2. Tops
3. Heaven
4. No Use In Crying
5. Waiting On A Friend