THE ROLLING STONES Sticky Fingers (half-speed mastered)

THE ROLLING STONES Sticky Fingers (half-speed mastered)


1 in stock

SKU: 877314 : 602508773143 Category:

Share this product


Originally released in 1971, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl and including a lyric sheet insert, this album features the singles ‘Brown Sugar’, ‘Bitch’, ‘Wild Horses’ and ‘Sway’.

Side A
1. Brown Sugar
2. Sway
3. Wild Horses
4. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
5. You Gotta Move

Side B
1. Bitch
2. I Got The Blues
3. Sister Morphine
4. Dead Flowers
5. Moonlight Mile