SOLA ROSA Magnetics

SOLA ROSA Magnetics


1 in stock

SKU: AR053VL : 4260130541538 Category:

Share this product


New Sola Rosa album “Magnetics” is coming up through Agogo Records! 180gr. Vinyl incl. DL – card, CD & digital release in May 2015. Neo-soul act Sola Rosa release their sixth studio album. The record, titled Magnetics, saw a full band recording at the Auckland studio of frontman Andrew Spraggon and features a mixed bag of international and local guest vocalists, including Noah Slee, Jordan Rakei (AUS), Tawiah (UK), Georgia Anne Muldrow (US) and Sharlene Hector (UK). Info: Sola Rosa’s 6th studio album with artwork by Portland’s Dan Stiles. Mixed by Josh Thorne. Mastered by Ricardo Gutierrez.

1 Inspired
2 Can We Get It Together
3 Get Your Move Gone
4 Right On Time
5 Roots And Culture
6 Til The Sun
7 Young The Giant
8 Both Of Us
9 Too Long In The Sun
10 Never Too Far