LEON RUSSELL Live At Gilley’s


LEON RUSSELL Live At Gilley’s


Format: CD

Out of stock

SKU: VSD00087 : 888072090149 Category:

Share this product


Recorded on September 17, 1981 in Pasadena, Texas
1. Mystery Train
2. One More Love Song
3. Truck Drivin’ Man
4. Cajun Love Song
5. My Cricket
6. I’m Movin’ On
7. Lady Blue
8. In The Pines
9. A Song For You
10. Uncle Pen
11. Prince Of Peace
12. Rollin’ In My Sweet Baby’s Arms