LARAAJI Flow Goes The Universe


LARAAJI Flow Goes The Universe


Out of stock

SKU: WAST063LP : 5060263723608 Category:

Share this product


To call Laraaji one of ambient music’s key figures somehow feels like an understatement. Flow Goes the Universe – originally released in 1992 as one of the first releases on the All Saints label – presents one of the occasions where Laraaji went relatively unaccompanied into the world.
Flow Goes The Universe was augmented and compiled by “infinite guitarist” Michael Brook, noted for his collaborations with Brian Eno, Robert Fripp, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and David Sylvian.
Flow Goes the Universe is not just a key Laraaji release; it may also be one of the finest ambient works ever created.

A1. Being Here

B1. Immersion
B2. A Cave in England

C1. Zither Dance
C2. In Continuum

D1. Deep Celestial
D2. Space Choir
D3. Mbira Dance