FREDA PAYNE Reaching Out

FREDA PAYNE Reaching Out


1 in stock

SKU: DEMREC497 : 5014797900462 Category:

Share this product


01 Two Wrongs Don’t Make A Right
02 Reaching Out
03 For No Reason
04 The Man Of My Dreams
05 Mother Misery’s Favourite Child
06 We’ve Gotta Find A Way Back To Love
07 Mood For Love
08 Rainy Days And Mondays
09 If You Go Away
10 Right Back Where I Started From