ELVIS PRESLEY 24 Karat Hits (Hybrid SACD)


ELVIS PRESLEY 24 Karat Hits (Hybrid SACD)


This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ CD Layer playable on most CD Players

Out of stock

SKU: CAPP 2040 SA : 753088204067 Category:

Share this product


1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Love Me
3. Don’t Be Cruel
4. Hound Dog
5. Love Me tender
6. All Shook Up
7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8. Jailhouse Rock
9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
10. A Big Hunk
11. Stuck On You
12. It’s Now or Never
13. Are You Lonesome Tonight
14. Surrender
15. (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame
16. Little Sister
17. Can’t Help Falling In Love
18. Good Luck Charm
19. She’s Not You
20. Return To Sender
21. (You’re The) Devil In Disguise
22. Crying In The Chapel
23. In The Ghetto
24. Suspicious Minds