DAVID SOUL Gold (coloured)

DAVID SOUL Gold (coloured)


1 in stock

SKU: DEMREC551 : 5014797901056 Category:

Share this product


01 Let’s Have A Quiet Night In / Waking Up Alone
02 To A Heart That’s True
03 Silver Lady
04 Beachwood Blues
05 It Sure Brings Out The Love In Your Eyes
06 You’re A Woman Now
07 Tearing The Good Things Down
08 Mean Old Woman / I Drink
09 Jazzman
10 Goodbye Gatsby
11 Maybe We Can Work It Out
12 Don’t Give Up On Us
13 Fools For Each Other
14 Going In With My Eyes Open